Ca-Dress.com Reviews

Rated 4.65 out of 5 stars.

Ca-Dress.com is ranked 4.65 out of 5. Based on 246 user reviews.
Nice dress by Katherine on 07/19/2017

I ordered this dress for my sisters wedding this September and overall I am happy with it. The time between when I placed my order and when it arrived at my house was 10 days! I was nervous about the fit as my measurements didn't quite match up with the size 14 (my waist measurement was an inch bigger) but I decided to order it anyways. It fits great, other than the bust being a little bit big, causing it to kind of buldge on the sides, making me look a little wider and kind of frumpy. So other than needing a little alteration the dress will be perfect!

amazing by JoAnn on 06/29/2017

I bought this as a bridesmaid dress in the regency colour. I ordered custom size and it fits perfectly! Great customer service and was delivered within a week and a half from order date. I would reccommend paying extra for custom size it was worth it. Will definitely order from here again in the future.

Amazing for the price by chantal on 06/23/2017

I was really scared that the confection would be bad and the fabric would be too thin. I was pleasantly surprised when I opened the package. I wish I could upload the photo, it looked good right off the bag, The satin is not too light weight, of course, the lace is machine made, but this does not look like a costume from the Disney store. What I am saying is that for the price, this dress is amazing. I did not get it tailored, I bought a size 6, and the measurement were true to the chart. the dress fits like a glove, I just need it hemmed. I look fantastic in it. It may be a penny picher dress, but I look like a million bucks in it. Delivery was on time, Thank you!

Wonderful bridesmaid dress by lora on 05/15/2017

I love my purchase of this dress! I got it for my best friend' upcoming wedding in late May. I used the custom measurements and it's pretty much perfect, except for around the bust area is a little big but that's okay because my tailor will alter it for me.

A wise purchase by Annie on 05/12/2017

I was skeptical at first when purchasing this dress but I was pleasantly satisfied with the outstanding quality with which the dress was made. I also had it tailored and it fits perfectly. It shipped right on time as well. Perfect.

Amazing Dress - well made! by Kirsten on 05/10/2017

I was surprised at how well made this dress was. I had the top altered to be a different style, which made me a little extra nervous, but I couldn't have asked for a better turnout - especially at this price! My "custom" measurements were a bit off, but I'm a weird size anyway so I don't mind. I expected I would need a bit of alterations, and I really don't need much. The train of this dress is a bit longer than I had expected, but still lovely. If you're thinking of this dress, or this site for that matter, take a chance and I'm sure you'll be happily surprised!

Really impressed with colour and quality of fabric and stitching by Alexis on 05/10/2017

Really impressed with colour and quality of fabric and stitching. They look so well made, Two layers and a large amount of fabric used. We ordered the custom size, and although I was worried about doing this the fit is great. Would definitely buy from here again and recommend. It's not the type of thing I would normally purchase online. Delivery time was as expected. Only thing is that you cannot see the dress in every colour online before you buy so you have to look at other dresses in the colour and hope it's ok, we are now very excited to wear it on the day.

The quality and look of the dress is beautiful by Tracey on 05/08/2017

The quality and look of the dress is beautiful. I am only giving 4 stars because even though I ordered custom measurements, I have to have it taken in a bit. But all in all I am satisfied with this dress! I know once it fits right I will love it!

This dress was such a good quality by June on 05/03/2017

Beautiful! This dress was such a good quality... It came nicely packaged and I was very pleased. It was exactly as it appeared. I recommend this dress.

The dress is exactly how it is pictured online by Gabbie on 05/01/2017

The dress is exactly how it is pictured online. We followed their sizing charts and the dress fit perfectly. This is the place to shop with the best prices we found anywhere!

No complains about the quality of work or material. by Emma on 04/26/2017

My dress is absolutely gorgeous. I was a little skeptical to purchase it online without seeing it but it looks just as pictured. No complains about the quality of work or material.

BEAUTIFUL DRESS! SO HAPPY! by Tiffany on 04/25/2017

I was very nervous about ordering my wedding dress online but now that I have received it, I am SO happy I did order it. It was ordered on April 5th 2017 and I received it on April 25th 2017 and I am located in Ontario Canada. I have no complaints other than the small unclean spot on the dress which can be cleaned easily anyway! I would order from this company again. I was also impressed with how the company stayed in contact with me. THANK YOU SO MUCH!

Thankfully it turned out wonderfully by Tailor on 04/25/2017

I was originally a little nervous to order a dress online, but thankfully it turned out wonderfully. I placed the order on April 3 and the dress was delivered on April 20. The dress was clearly wellmade with nicematerial and multiple layers for the dress. It fit true to size I normally wear a US2 and the size I ordered fit well. I took my own measurements and it seems they fit well with the size guidelines given.

This dress is gorgeous! by Caila on 04/21/2017

This dress is gorgeous! We ordered the shown color and paid the extra for the custom measurements. I highly recommend doing the custom measurements because it came out perfect. Also, add an inch and a half to your height for shoes if you plan to wear heels. Quality is outstanding and it took less than 3 weeks to my home. I cannot say enough good things about this experience!

The transaction went great. by Aniyah on 04/20/2017

The transaction went great. Went smooth from start to finish. Would definately purchase again and recommend it to others

I could not have been happier with my purchase of this dress! by sherry on 04/20/2017

I could not have been happier with my purchase of this dress! Everything went smoothly from the easy instructions to measure myself to the constant updates on my purchase. I was surprised by the high quality of the workmanship, and how well it was packed.

Dress is well made by Monica on 04/19/2017

Well packed when it arrived. Dress is also well made,the dress is a little long and i will getting it tailored, Overall very happy! shipping took about 3 weeks. The colour blushing pink is very light, its more like a skin pink. otherwise very happy with it all.

The dress is lovely by Jessica on 04/19/2017

I am very pleased with my dress. I had one custom measurement and it fits very perfectly, the colour is lovely, the dress has been very well made, thank you for my dress.very impressed, cant wait to wear it at my wedding.

This dress is fantastic by nacy on 04/18/2017

This dress is fantastic. I was skeptical because it was substantially cheaper than many online sites, the fabric is great, it fits great, great length, etc. Definitely would recommend.

such a beautiful dress by lucy on 04/18/2017

I received my dress today and its absolutely perfect. It was custom made and thank you to the great customer service and wonderful tailor for such a beautiful dress. I choose a rush delivery and it came here in about 2 weeks. Thank you!!!

Well constructed and fit well by Shannicanuk on 04/18/2017

The dress only needed minimum alteration to fit perfectly. The only downside is the sewn on flowers were too big and floppy, I ended up removing them, still looked great without and just the accent pearls and embroidered lace coverlet.

Dress is amazing by Elsie on 04/15/2017

The order met my expectations. I chose the picture color. The dress arrived yesterday. I am satisfied with the beautiful dress of excellent material and arrived in time.

Same as picture by Florence on 04/15/2017

I love the dress, it' looks exactly like the picture. The price is also reasonable.

The size fits well by Christen on 04/15/2017

It is a gorgeous dress! Excellent material. I followed how to measure and it is perfect. I chose the Grape and it's really beautiful! Recommended!

Good chiffon by Angelina on 04/15/2017

The material is good chiffon and there is built in padding. It is actually comfortable. I love the dress!

Good service by Raakel on 04/13/2017

I just loved the dress, my order arrived right on time. I was worried it couldn't be delivered to my home before my wedding. I was very busy handling the matters these days. And the dress is simply Beautiful, every detail, just like the picture. The fabric feel good. Super happy and eager to use.

Fabric is in great quality by Cairistiona on 04/13/2017

I tried on my dress. WOW, Great quality! Delivery on time and packed very carefully. The dress is cuter than the picture. I'm impressed!

I am happy with my dress by Abarrane on 04/13/2017

I love my dress. My order came in very fast for my wedding. Thank you. I am very happy..

The same as the picture by Aaliyah on 04/13/2017

The dress fits well and super beautiful, it looks the same as the picture and falls beautiful! I would recommend it to everyone!

Customer service is very good. by Barbara on 04/12/2017

Customer service staff are very patient and careful. Was nervous at ordering a dress online but it is beautiful! The I can't wait to wear it at my wedding this may!