Ca-Dress.com Reviews

Rated 4.75 out of 5 stars.

Ca-Dress.com is ranked 4.75 out of 5. Based on 295 user reviews.
Love.. Love!! by Dany on 06/15/2018

This was a really great purchase.Bought 3 dresses to be a bridesmaid in a wedding.they fit girls well !it looked great and felt great. Was able to enjoy the afternoon and evening with it on. Thank you so much.

absolutely love this dress by Lorena on 06/15/2018

The dress is absolutely beautiful just as in the picture

Highly recommend by krala on 06/15/2018

A really wonderful dress. Highly recommend

Nice service by Judy on 06/02/2018

this dress I am really very satisfied after half month of stress and waiting.it comes with all I wanted ,and the dresses are really Like on the photo.

high quality by Emese on 06/02/2018

I am really very satisfied ,the quality is really suprised with this price ,It's a good exprience for buying this dress

Highly recommended by John on 06/02/2018

The dress fits perfectly! They respected the details and the result is exactly as in the photo!

Good quality by Kate on 06/02/2018

I ordered this dress in the champagne color and it came exactly what I looking for ! I will definitely be ordering from this shop again

Happy with this purchase by Anna on 06/02/2018

Very pleased with this purchase. it looks just as nice as it does in the picture!

Fit well by jena on 06/02/2018

Im a chubby women and its hard shopping online, but this dress fit just right as I measured . I love the material they used. And delivery was easy. Im overall happy with their service.

Delivery fast by madrought on 06/02/2018

Super happy with it! Didn't excpect it to arrive so quick as it did. Took about 10 days from ordering it to getting it and with cusom mesurements!

Absolutely beautiful by Ashley on 06/02/2018

The material and construction are wonderful and the dress is just what I am looking for. I will be ordering more other dresses from this shop in the future!

Perfect by Bella on 06/02/2018

Very beautiful dress and a perfect size!Thank you

really good by Jen on 06/02/2018

This dress is really good! I ordered the dress customized to my measurements,and it fit good! The dress is beautiful!

Very happy with the purchase. by Arash on 06/01/2018

was delivered on-time, great quality, perfectly fit.

Very Pretty by Debbie on 05/26/2018

Wonderful quality...awesome company..very happy with my purchase!

Happy Customer by Miranda on 05/26/2018

Dress is so beautiful. Fabric and color are very nice quality and fits my daughter like a glove. Measurements were exactly accurate and the price is amazing! She really likes this one, Will definately order from CA Dress again! Very happy customer.

Beautiful Dress by Debbie on 05/25/2018

Beautifully made dresses. Have not yet had the little girls try on the dresses so cant confirm whether the sizes are accurate. Will definitely order from here again.

Good workmanship by Meli on 05/25/2018

I like the product, very good, good workmanship, the fabric is very good, all good, the details are beautiful.

Highly recommended!! by Emilie on 05/25/2018

My dress arrived today. It was shipped slightly ahead of the estimated time and arrived four days after it was shipped. Wonderful timing. I was, of course, also not sure whether to buy a dress without trying it first. I tried on some dresses in a bridal shop to get a better idea of what style suited my figure, which I would recommend you do. The dress is amazing! It fits perfectly but I will probably need to have the back taken in a bit. Most importantly, the dress makes me look good (no point in having a pretty dress if it doesn't make you look gorgeous).

Thank you by Jennifer on 05/25/2018

I want to thank you for the beautiful dress you made me and for the fast shipping. I am so happy with the dress. Thank you so much!

Quick delivery time by Allison on 05/25/2018

I wanted a simple bridesmaid dress and I couldnt find one that I liked in the store, so I decided to go online. Ive had problems in the past where I bought a dress online and it was either too big or too small. This time the dress fits well. The estimated shipping when I purchased it was April 12th but it came in on the 10th. Quicker than what it supposed to be. It is a very nice dress, good quality. Very happy with it :)

Good Customer Service by Kelly on 05/23/2018

My dress arrived super fast. Simple but nice. I really happy with it. I am also very pleased at their level of customer service. I believe that is very important in keeping customers. I would definitely recommend for all my family and friends to order dresses from this site.

Amazing Bridesmaid Dresses by Ashley on 05/23/2018

Loved the dresses! They all came and were just what I wanted for my bridesmaids! They are amazing, quality is incredible. Attached is a photo of four of my girls wearing this dress.

Perfect lace details by Amy on 05/23/2018

Very nice product, it actually exceeded the expectation that we initially had. The dress met all the description, the size was perfect, especially the lace details. It looked priceless, I received many compliments!! I would recommend this product to anyone interested in it.

Elegant Dress by Laura on 05/23/2018

My dress arrived a few days ago and I was really satisfied with this purchase! Lovely Train, nice design. The construction is very well done and the dress is very simple while still being elegant! Its exactly what I wanted for my small wedding! I ordered larger than usual just because I was a bit nervous about buying online. Even with the cost of the alterations that need to be made. , I saved so much money purchasing through CA Dress and am very pleased with my decision.

Well Made by Jane on 05/23/2018

It was my first time to order from CA-Dress.com. So I was very afraid and wondering if it will be good or not but when I received it I said "WOW". The dress is wonderful, great fabric. Perfect packaging. The dress is AMAZING, I love it from all my heart. The quality is perfect but the bust was bigger than my size and it is not a big problem, any tailor can fix it for me I advice you to order it 2 months before the wedding because it arrived a few days later than the time they write. I am very happy and recommend it to everyone. For sizes, it is necessary to measure well before ordering.

Dress is beautiful by Zoe on 05/23/2018

The dress is absolutely beautiful just as in the photo. However, the length is a little bit longer. I will have to make it altered. Overall the dress is very good. You guys did a good job. Thank you so much~

REALLY RECOMMEND!! by Nancy on 05/23/2018

I was sooo skeptical about ordering online, i thought its not gonna be like this, is not gonna fit me. Because it is not expensive, even very cheap. BUT i had a really good surprise today when the dress arrived. Fits perfectly, made perfectly. It is PERFECT!! Thank you for my perfect dress.

Excellent fabrics by Vica on 05/23/2018

I am really happy with this dress. It is beautiful and fits well. I'm 5'8'' and it's perfect in length. The quality of the fabrics and materials are excellent. I'm very satisfied!! Cant wait to wear it on our special day.

Nice dress by Joelle on 05/22/2018

I really like this dress, the quality is good, perfect . thanks for all the hardworks for this dress.Dress came packaged great!