Wedding Dresses Online Canada | Welcome to Ca-dress.com !

Wishlist

Ca-Dress.com Reviews

Rated 4.65 out of 5 stars.

Ca-Dress.com is ranked 4.65 out of 5. Based on 171 user reviews.
love it!! by stephanieraexo on 12/12/2016

I am so unbelievably happy with this dress. So so so beautiful and fits perfect!

BEST BRIDESMAID DRESS EVER by Tania on 10/20/2016

I went to so many different sites searching for this style dress... long and sleeveless. This was by far the BEST QUALITY dress for the BEST PRICE. I bought 6 bridesmaid dresses from another site and we had to return them because they were so terrible and didn't match.... they were all different colours, materials and styles. Ca-Dress literally saved the day by ADDING A NEW COLOUR OPTION for us to get this dress. They added regency to the satin colour options for us to get the dresses in the colour that we wanted. Finally a beautiful purple!!!! We went through hell trying to find a pretty purple dress and all we could find was ugly plum or boring light lavender. But the regency satin we got was so bright, vibrant and royal looking. Not to mention the dresses fit all 6 of my ladies perfectly! The customer service representatives at Ca-Dress went back and forth with me, sending colour samples so I could choose the exact shade of purple I wanted. The dresses looked amazing on my wedding day. They greatly exceeded all our expectations and the price is a STEAL!!! I've seen similar dresses on other sites that aren't as pretty as this one and are way more expensive. The dress is simple, yet elegant and classy. The satin looks so formal and beautiful, and the colour we chose (regency) just made them pop even more. This is an AWESOME dress. I will post pictures if I can. Definitely recommend this one. Thank you Gabrielle at Ca-Dress for nailing this one for us!

GORGEOUS DRESS!!! GREAT PRICE! by Tania on 10/20/2016

OMG! I was so nervous about buying my wedding gown online but this dress came and was absolutely stunning! I got soooo many compliments. It fit perfectly. When I ordered the dress, I requested to have it customized with full length sleeves and lace up back instead of zipper. When my dress arrived it looked so beautiful!!!! They exceeded my expectations and I looked like a princess on my wedding day. I literally could not have been happier. This is a reliable site to buy quality made dresses. I even got my bridesmaids dresses from them and they were all equally as gorgeous. They were so good with making the dresses to my specifications and they looked better than I imagined. THIS GOWN IS AMAZING!!!!!!

I recommend you by Jasmine on 10/06/2016

I received my dress today and it is perfect! I will purchase again and tell all my friends about your site.

Dress Gorgeous by Nessa on 10/06/2016

Dress Gorgeous! It's time, sewn very carefully, the length and the size is perfect has come! Thank you!!!

happy shopping by Susan on 10/06/2016

Super happy with the dress!

Beautiful dress. by Kaleea on 10/06/2016

Beautiful dress. I'm not too thin but is finished well well worth all .. I'm looking forward to my wedding .I am in Canada.

5 Stars by Liya on 09/21/2016

The dress arrived on time, even in moderate advance. The dress is very beautiful, the rich fabric and a very accurate finish.

Surprise by simpson on 09/21/2016

Surprise, it is fit, very fit. Beyond my expectations.

perfect wedding dress by MD on 09/21/2016

The wedding dress was perfect,good fabric, stitching neat, the craft is great . Everyone praised my dress and it fit perfectly into the 50s style wedding

PERFECT by T.S. on 09/14/2016

This dress was delivered earlier than expected and is AMAZING. Perfect detail and fit ! I am sooo excited to wear it on my wedding day. Not one thing wrong with this dress. Better than the pictures. This site is amazing and I will be ordering my bridesmaid dresses asap. :)

buy with confidence from you. by Danielly on 09/11/2016

Very sincere thanks and very fit dress you buy with confidence from you.

wonderful dress! by Mayara on 09/11/2016

Everything is beautiful, very well done and rich in detail. I greatly appreciate the reliability and quality service!

Too beautiful. by Lina.style on 09/11/2016

Ohooo ..... I loved the dress and went very well with no problem, optimal good finishing material and is exactly like the picture. Too beautiful.

beautiful and gorgeous by Shirley Kim on 09/02/2016

I loved the wedding dress all wonderful and beautiful and gorgeous thanks

Good by Ruili on 09/02/2016

I liked this dress,made very good

perfect dress but provide customs fees by Emily on 09/02/2016

perfect !!!! the dress was exactly like the photos on the site I am delighted !!!!!! provide customs fees that are not specified in most of the order but I highly recommend this site and most delivery is very fast !!!!

Fast delivery and fully fit by Elina on 09/02/2016

Received the dress last week, the dress is fully fit and delivery is also fast. I recommend your site.

Love this dress by Valerie on 07/06/2016

Just received my dress today. I love the lace and the detail. However as a suggestion though, pack the dress neatly in a box or in a dress bag. It was folded up inside out inside a plastic bag. Have yet to try it on.

surprised by Kam on 07/02/2016

I'm pleasantly surprised by the nice work done on this bridesmaid dress!

well made by Kay on 06/19/2016

I have recieved the dress,it is beautiful and very well made. Thank you

Exactly like picture by Rhiannon on 05/12/2016

I'm very happy with how this product come out, I am a wedding photographer so I order a lot of dresses for when I host workshops and have styled shoots. I have been looking for a place for awhile now with a wide variety of choices and styles that are affordable for me and I can confidently say that I have found it! This dress came out exactly like the picture, and every stitch is in place, all the tulle is there it is silly dream like. I am not able to try the fit (as I bought this dress for a model to wear) but it seems true to size, I am very much looking forward to having models wear tis gorgeous dress. it arrived in the time it said it would, however I had to pay close to $70 for shipping and they split up the cost and wasn't aware, before I could get my package I had to pay another $30 >:( not very happy about that small detail. But the product itself I am very happy with

Nice dress by Aprilwedding. on 02/06/2016

Very nice dress. Ordered for my bridesmaids. However this dress in particular is made a bit small. We had to re order one as it wasn't close to fitting and couldn't be altered to fit.

Love it just the way It looks. Just hope when I get the wedding dress for my wedding that it fits me like that. by Sidney on 02/04/2016

Beautiful and awesome dress, love it. Love it just the way It looks. Just hope when I get the wedding dress for my wedding that it fits me like that.

So happy by Anna Nevarez on 01/14/2016

Just like in the photos!!!! I am so happy is looking fabulous!!!!

I love the dress by alina on 01/14/2016

It is lovely well made. I love the dress.

love my dress by laurie on 01/14/2016

I absolutely love my dress. It arrived quickly. I ordered my dress January 3rd and it was at my door on January 13th! My dress was very well made. It fit me great.

Love by Helen on 01/14/2016

My order number #50003127 , The dress came it's great quality, it makes me feel amazing! The design really flatters the waist. Perfect for my beach wedding!

Really good by Cristina on 01/14/2016

The dress in a really good condition as described. Customer service fast in responding to questions. Arrived in time. Very satisfied.

Nicely packed by AB on 01/14/2016

Item received after 2 weeks. Nicely packed. Yet to try.