Wedding Dresses Online Canada | Welcome to Ca-dress.com !

OFF 50% Shipping
Wishlist

Ca-Dress.com Reviews

Rated 4.65 out of 5 stars.

Ca-Dress.com is ranked 4.65 out of 5. Based on 234 user reviews.
Thankfully it turned out wonderfully by Tailor on 04/25/2017

I was originally a little nervous to order a dress online, but thankfully it turned out wonderfully. I placed the order on April 3 and the dress was delivered on April 20. The dress was clearly wellmade with nicematerial and multiple layers for the dress. It fit true to size I normally wear a US2 and the size I ordered fit well. I took my own measurements and it seems they fit well with the size guidelines given.

This dress is gorgeous! by Caila on 04/21/2017

This dress is gorgeous! We ordered the shown color and paid the extra for the custom measurements. I highly recommend doing the custom measurements because it came out perfect. Also, add an inch and a half to your height for shoes if you plan to wear heels. Quality is outstanding and it took less than 3 weeks to my home. I cannot say enough good things about this experience!

The transaction went great. by Aniyah on 04/20/2017

The transaction went great. Went smooth from start to finish. Would definately purchase again and recommend it to others

I could not have been happier with my purchase of this dress! by sherry on 04/20/2017

I could not have been happier with my purchase of this dress! Everything went smoothly from the easy instructions to measure myself to the constant updates on my purchase. I was surprised by the high quality of the workmanship, and how well it was packed.

Dress is well made by Monica on 04/19/2017

Well packed when it arrived. Dress is also well made,the dress is a little long and i will getting it tailored, Overall very happy! shipping took about 3 weeks. The colour blushing pink is very light, its more like a skin pink. otherwise very happy with it all.

The dress is lovely by Jessica on 04/19/2017

I am very pleased with my dress. I had one custom measurement and it fits very perfectly, the colour is lovely, the dress has been very well made, thank you for my dress.very impressed, cant wait to wear it at my wedding.

This dress is fantastic by nacy on 04/18/2017

This dress is fantastic. I was skeptical because it was substantially cheaper than many online sites, the fabric is great, it fits great, great length, etc. Definitely would recommend.

such a beautiful dress by lucy on 04/18/2017

I received my dress today and its absolutely perfect. It was custom made and thank you to the great customer service and wonderful tailor for such a beautiful dress. I choose a rush delivery and it came here in about 2 weeks. Thank you!!!

Well constructed and fit well by Shannicanuk on 04/18/2017

The dress only needed minimum alteration to fit perfectly. The only downside is the sewn on flowers were too big and floppy, I ended up removing them, still looked great without and just the accent pearls and embroidered lace coverlet.

Dress is amazing by Elsie on 04/15/2017

The order met my expectations. I chose the picture color. The dress arrived yesterday. I am satisfied with the beautiful dress of excellent material and arrived in time.

Same as picture by Florence on 04/15/2017

I love the dress, it' looks exactly like the picture. The price is also reasonable.

The size fits well by Christen on 04/15/2017

It is a gorgeous dress! Excellent material. I followed how to measure and it is perfect. I chose the Grape and it's really beautiful! Recommended!

Good chiffon by Angelina on 04/15/2017

The material is good chiffon and there is built in padding. It is actually comfortable. I love the dress!

Good service by Raakel on 04/13/2017

I just loved the dress, my order arrived right on time. I was worried it couldn't be delivered to my home before my wedding. I was very busy handling the matters these days. And the dress is simply Beautiful, every detail, just like the picture. The fabric feel good. Super happy and eager to use.

Fabric is in great quality by Cairistiona on 04/13/2017

I tried on my dress. WOW, Great quality! Delivery on time and packed very carefully. The dress is cuter than the picture. I'm impressed!

I am happy with my dress by Abarrane on 04/13/2017

I love my dress. My order came in very fast for my wedding. Thank you. I am very happy..

The same as the picture by Aaliyah on 04/13/2017

The dress fits well and super beautiful, it looks the same as the picture and falls beautiful! I would recommend it to everyone!

Customer service is very good. by Barbara on 04/12/2017

Customer service staff are very patient and careful. Was nervous at ordering a dress online but it is beautiful! The I can't wait to wear it at my wedding this may!

Excellent quality and affordable price. by Mari on 04/12/2017

Superb !! A dress in vintage style for the celebration of marriage in the Church! I'll feel like a princess! Shipping and delivery are on time. Excellent quality at a great price !! FANTASTIC!! Thank you!! No cost of additional customs than indicated when ordering !!

Customer service and the dress are very good. by MARIA on 04/12/2017

I am satisfied with the wedding dress. The dress is prettier than the picture. The quality is good and better than expected. The custom-made dress was very well executed. The customer service is very good. The response time is quick. I will definitely recommend this site to my friends.

The price is affordable. by sawsan on 04/12/2017

I love this dress. The price is super affordable. After reviewing it I have not found any flaws. I recommend buying it, you will not regret it.

Good fabric by Flavia on 04/04/2017

Thank you very much. The dress is beautiful and very good quality. I am very satisfied with the garment. Thanks!

Beautiful dress by sara on 04/04/2017

I received the dress yesterday. I am very happy with it. It is very beautiful and high quality. I am so pleased!!! Thank you!

The material is amazing by Susie on 04/04/2017

The material is amazing and i am extremely happy with how well made they are.

Gorgeous dress by elli on 04/04/2017

Gorgeous dress! I was worried it wouldn't fit. Tried it on, and was perfect fit. It needn't any alterations! I would encourage my friends to order in your site. The dress was more than I expected. Thank you!

great! amazing price too considering. by Angels on 04/02/2017

great quality just not 100% like photo. So close tho nothing very noticeable.

The wedding dress perfect by Shirley on 02/23/2017

The wedding dress perfect. the worry is redundant before ordering, got the customer service Mary many times E-mail to confirmation size and details , finally the dress fits me well, the perfect shopping experience.

Very fast delivery and the dress perfect. by Lee on 02/23/2017

Very fast delivery and the dress perfect.

True size perfect dress by sammy on 02/23/2017

I was skeptical purchase the dress from online, because I'm worried about the dress doesn't fit , but it turned out perfect. The dress fits wonderfully! It is true to size and I can't hardly wait to wear it out. Thanks, ca-dress.com

Shoulders size warning by Wind on 02/14/2017

The dress is beautiful in person....I got custom size just above they're largest size offered..dress size was great BUT shoulder lace piece was huge! Very oversized..idk why